Log in

Award Winners 2016


Congratulations to the 2016 OCSS Award Winners 

 Laura Moxley- OCSS Social Studies Outstanding Elementary Teacher Award 

 Jennifer Tritschuh- OCSS Social Studies Secondary Outstanding Teacher Award 

 Andrew Carr – OCSS Social Studies Emerging Leader Award

 Katie Kern-Blystone – OCSS Social Studies Emerging Leader Award


2016 Award Winner Bios

2016 Award Presentation

Please consider nominating a worthy colleague  for one of OCSS’s Annual Awards.  OCSS Award Nomination Forms  must be filled out by May 31, 2017.  Please contact Brad Maguth at bmaguth@uakron.edu for more information or if you have questions about the OCSS Award Program.

Follow our activities

© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software